i understand (the concluding part)

Posted: January 6, 2015 by lade in Poems

From the outer room,
Walking like an angels name
I smiled still on bed.
Got an appointment;
My friends baby shower,
I sigh; I understand.

Up again,
I junction my steps at my door
Hoping to have a haven.
Again, my cat welcomes me.
I hugged my pillow,
The cold air melts my warm body
I slept; I understand.

She Got home drunk,
Hangover till morning,
This is the beginning of my nightmare
She is my nightmare dressed in daydream.
Opening it up, I pleaded to be lost,
Sent my nightmare away,
With tears and phlegm
Her plead like when diana’s heart got broken
I said it’s over; you understand.

Posted by ADMIN.

Leave a Reply

