SNARE

Posted: May 10, 2015 by lade in creative writting

I Wish but i could not spare

the reasons behind my deeds

yet i go on

aloud i scream my simple word;

hello

it seems all places are closed

my heart became a fugiive

knowledge left me burdened

so i couldn’t speak

yet i go on.

my mistakes; my deeds

my act; my decision

close, why do i scream

all reasons left within

so harsh; my voice.

just like our fire night

my eyes becomes hot

my head seems flatened

now my choices are my reasons,

my mistakes; my snare

Comments

Leave a Reply

