DELIVERANCE

Posted: September 7, 2015 by lade in Uncategorized

A world of fame Where men live in shame Still want to see people get slain With pains in the ham ,A world entrusted to the lame I wonder when we will live without dismay?

Hmmmmmmm Alas!
looking beyond the past,
Maybe then the silent night will be surpassed
When I think of the words and knowledge of the past,
I buried my face in a sack.

Hey! Men of love
Must I forgo the sweetness and not feel the hurt?
Maybe from a distance
I will live to eat from the sloes
With words in my mouth ready to engulf,
A fire in me ready to explode
Surely I know that my deliverance is near.

All things that make men cry
And even the ones that cross our sight While people become so blind Will all be lost in hives Within our own mind Time will laugh to our songs
Then our mothers hand will rejoice.

Leave a Reply

