MY DIARY

Posted: September 7, 2015 by lade in Uncategorized

Here I am, born in this small Hut Where All gentleness seems to hurt, Like a fire that can’t be touched.

Smiles fills my heart, When I remembered those ignorance Running like am still in Adam’s world.

She knew me from Adam But when I cry, she felt like a stranger, And in truth I long to sleep in her Arm.

Ropes stopped my run, as it held my leg Making me struggle like a caged Hen, Memories that lies within my flesh.

Half nested hair, My head seems bared, All mama does was cover it up with cap.

This memory seems to open a new chapter Spending my days with no worries, As I pen down my diary.

Leave a Reply

