JOY IN MY TEARS

Posted: April 1, 2016 by lade in Poems

Every little time
Every single word
All settled smiles
All I remember to my disadvantage

I opened my eye
All I see are my hopes fading away
Waving at the pathway of goodbye
I dropped my strenght in tears.

Years to it, I pictured
You walked in like a visitor
Your scents, I percieve no more
Your voices made Me turn around.

Looking at the face I loved
My heart shrinks only to run fast
Over joyed, my clouded eyes gives rain
My lost friend is back to life.
(A hope of ressurection)

Posted by Admin

Leave a Reply

